Our Staff

Back Online Ordering

Owners Ext. # Email Address  
Franklin Naifeh 130   Partner
Greg Naifeh 138 greg@centralliquor.com Partner
Brad Naifeh 132 brad@centralliquor.com Partner
Justin Naifeh 122 jnaifeh@centralliquor.com Partner
Blair Naifeh 251 realty@centralliquor.com Real Estate / Legal
Customer Service Ext. # Email Address Job Description
Verlene Hargis 111 Verlene@centralliquor.com Customer Service
Kathy Gelruth 116 kathyg@centralliquor.com Customer Service
Kathy Majer 118 kathy@centralliquor.com Customer Service
Dawn Fosnot 121 Dawn@centralliquor.com Customer Service
Jennifer Thomas 141 j.thomas@centralliquor.com Rep. Samples//Customer Service/Sales
Delores Baker 148 Delores@centralliquor.com Customer Service
Johnna Daily 142 Johnna@centralliquor.com Customer Service
Claudia Williams 124 Claudia@centralliquor.com Customer Service
Rosey Graves 126 rosey@centralliquor.com Customer Service
Purchasing Ext. # Email Address Job Description
Jeff Johnson 137 jjohnson@centralliquor.com Purchasing Agent
Jake Hickman 174 jake@centralliquor.com Purchasing Agent
Larry Todd 161   Receiving
Unneda Leonard 153 uneeda@centralliquor.com Purchasing Staff
Office Ext. # Email Address Job Description
Bob Hudson 177 bob.hudson@centralliquor.com CFO
Felicia Smith 133 felicia@centralliquor.com Assistant to Brad Naifeh
Megan Naifeh 159 megan@centralliquor.com Accounts Payable
Lisa Booth 123 lbooth@centralliquor.com Market Wholesale Manager
Kay Kiser 131 kkiser@centralliquor.com Accounting
Darcy Lytle 136 Darcy@centralliquor.com Accounting
David Haley 139 david@centralliquor.com Accounting
Carly Hancock 150 carly@centralliquor.com Accounting
Nila Harmor 172 nila@centralliquor.com Accounting
Pamela Friday 143 pamela@centralliquor.com Postings / Ups&Downs
Bobby Payne 160 BPayne@centralliquor.com Postings / Ups&Downs
Kristina Kolandasamy 253 Kristina@centralliquor.com Human Resources
Computer Dept Ext. # Email Address Job Description
Suzan Smith 149 suzan@centralliquor.com Computer Operator
Stuart Crow 146 Stuart@centralliquor.com Mgr. Application Development
Jeff Dosser 166 Jeff.Dosser@centralliquor.com Programmer/Analyst
Paul Hannon 147 Paul@centralliquor.com Mgr. Data Processing
Warehouse Ext. # Email Address Job Description
Danny Adkins 144   Warehouse
John Atkerson 171 jatkerson@centralliquor.com Maintenance
Richard Valdez 170 Rich.Valdez@centralliquor.com Night Office
John Hook 170 John.Hook@centralliquor.com Night Office
Shilo Taylor 117 Shilo@centralliquor.com Warehouse
Lisa Bradberry 156 lisab@centralliquor.com Night Office
CSC Trucking Ext. # Email Address Job Description
Tom Howard 154 Tom.Howard@CscTrucking.com Logistics Coordinator
Sharon Jama 152 sharon@csctrucking.com Trucking

Sales Force
Name Voicemail Area Cell Phone Email
Jim Benedict 318 Sales Manager (405) 826-4302 JBenedict@CentralLiquor.com
Pam Box 328 On-Premise OKC (405) 413-3058 pbox@cox.net
Bud Cheney 311 Tulsa (918) 527-1176 Bud@CentralLiquor.com
Robert Conwell 335 Lawton (580) 595-1974 tripps@aol.com
Jon Crail 347 Guymon/N.W. (405) 618-1082 Jon.Crail@CentralLiquor.com
Jeff Cropper 327 OKC (405) 412-7201 jcropper@CentralLiquor.com
Terry Dixon 340 OKC (405) 822-7985 TerryD@CentralLiquor.com
Jon Ebrey 219 OKC (405) 627-5463 Jon@CentralLiquor.com
Jackie Farmer 315 Southeast OK (580) 239-1200 N/A
Matt Henthorn 322 OKC/Market (405) 209-8776 mhenthorn@CentralLiquor.com
Kimberly Hopper 333 OKC (405) 413-6819 kimtolliver@sbcglobal.net
Mike Jacoby 140 General Manager (405) 474-0413 MJacoby@CentralLiquor.com
Kori Lewis 346 OKC (405) 514-4321 KLewis@CentralLiquor.com
Ben Malone 314 OKC (405) 923-0668 BMalone1@CentralLiquor.com
Colton Malone 350 OKC (405) 639-1715 Colton@CentralLiquor.com
Leigh Matthews 361 Tulsa (918) 892-9193 darleigh@hotmail.com
Colin McCullough 321 Tulsa (918) 814-2333 CMcCullough@CentralLiquor.com
Ricardo Rivera 337 Lawton (580) 284-9305 rivera_v_v@msn.com
Kevin Root 330 Sales Manager - SE area (918) 638-7453 KRoot@CentralLiquor.com or rootranch@tds.net
Paul Schula 325 Sales Manager -Tulsa (918) 855-9388 PSchula@CentralLiquor.com
Chris Scruggs 365 OKC (405) 413-5690 Chris.Scruggs@CentralLiquor.com
Brandy Swank 344 OKC (405) 473-6868 BrandySwank@att.net
Sharla Tate 360 OKC (580) 320-9110 SharlaTate@CentralLiquor.com
Cory Twedell 355 OKC (405) 401-5431 Cory@CentralLiquor.com

Back to the Top

BackOnline Ordering